Current Titles

Duplicity Series – see How to Purchase Page for more information
Book 1 – a Desperate Rescue, Revised Edition, available now
Book 2 – a Relentless Pursuit (Available as a Pre-Order: see About Pre-orders)
Book 3 – a Calculated Risk (pending)
Book 4 – a Conditional Trust (pending)
Book 5 – an Unwitting Alliance (pending)
Book 6 – a Cunning Deception (pending)
Book 7 – a Justified Betrayal (pending)
Book 8 – an Uncertain Future (pending)

For Kids: Stand-alone stories about the adventures of Nick & Mandy James
Danger in the Woods – available at Smashwords
The Ghost of McKinley Hall (pending)
Treasure on Squatters Hill (pending)
The Legend of Secret Valley (pending)